Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
South of The River Powwow
-
Burnsville High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Kindergarten Open House
-
Family Tech Talk Webinar
-
Zoom Link To Be Provided
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thomas Lake Parent Committee Meeting
-
Library
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Take Out Tuesday - Culvers
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
TLPC Spring Family Fun Night
-
Sat, May 25