Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Grade 4

Fourth grade is a time for growth and increased responsibility. We work hard to have fun through hands-on investigations, community building activities, and researching different topics of interest. We look forward to an exciting year full of possibilities!

Submit a question to the 4th Grade Team

4th Grade Team

Katie Coulson

KATIE COULSON

Class Webpage

Email: Katie.Coulson@district196.org

Phone Numbers:School: 651-683-6890

VM 82359

Kiah Christiansen

KIAH CHRISTIANSEN

Email: Kiah.Christiansen@district196.org

Phone Numbers: School: 651-683-6890

VM 84365

Alaina Larson

ALAINA LARSON

Email: Alaina.Larson@district196.org

Phone Numbers: School: 651-683-6890

VM 82361

Laura Menk

Email: Laura.Menk@district196.org

Phone 651-683-6890

Emily Comer

Email:  Lindsay.Gapp@distirct196.org

Phone: 651-683-6890

 

John Spangler

JOHN SPANGLER

Email: John.spangler@district196.org

Phone 651-683-6890

VM 82347

Information